i got my rubberbands today. and they bugg me so much..  its liek having food stuck inbetween your teeth and you can’t seem to get it out! welps went to brea mall today agains. i didnt get to shop for long though which sucks. oh yea, and im going to the Art School in Arcadia on First Ave. gonna take graphic design for three? years.. boy is this year going to be hectic.. im going to have to go to the art class twice a week for three hours each class now plus chinese school on saturdays plus summer school. its alright, cus i can do it! lol.. but i know it will all be worth it in the end >.<  (esp. my teeth. but for now, i gotta keep my mind off my braces.. cus my teeth are really pissin me off right now -,- ) oh and i still want to watch fever pitch&guess who. hope i get to before spring break ends =

6 thoughts on “

  1. ROFLMFAO!! I LOVE UR NEW PF PICC!!! x] 
    YESZiR Y0U CAN D0 IT FL0RA Y0UR ART TALENT SHiNES LYK A…. MiRR0R [xP] IN ART!!!!!
    D0NT WORRY !! you’re braces’ll b off in no tym =]

  2. omg you 2 are so cute :] lol yeah rubberbands hurt soooo much -__- butt it does pay off cus loook at MY pearly whites ;D HAH jk anyways awww you`re coming to chinese school and i`m leaving = its okay we can chillax anyways x] hehe lots to tell you omgg call me when you can :] mmuahhs love youuu
       joest

  3. hey floda!! =] how are yah dahlingg? teehee..aww rubberbands suck! i remember mines snapped twice in my mouth when i was yawning and it hurt SO much x__x..hahah. my words of advice are to try not to yawn with rubberbands in your mouth. =) heh omgosh i love ur picture! soo adorable u guys ;)..heh ok buhbyes u wonderful floda!! hope u had an AWESOMEE spring break. =D see u around school!

Leave a Reply

