HAPPY BiRTHDAY TO MY ONE&ONLY JOEST
i love you girl! my dearest, i will always be there for you. you truly are my angel. God must be missing an angel cus you’re here with me [= i want to thank you for always being there for me, when i was down, when i was up, you were just always theree. and joest, you deserve so much more than anyone can ever give you. i hope you will have the best fifteenth birthday cus you truly deserve it. theres no one else i could think of that would come close to how much you mean to me. and as karen always says “loves itt” [= happy birthday joest! you truly are the best.

                                  she`s so byootiful

One thought on “

  1. EWWW THATS AN UGLY PICTURE 0F ME BUT I LOVESS YOU ;D hahahaha THANKS FOR BEING THE GREATEST ANGEL ANYONE COULD ASK FOR :] I KNOW I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON YOU !  STOP TALKING ABOUT YOURSELF! ANDDD THATS SO MY PHRASE UP THERE ;P LOVES YOU ANGELL  YOU`RE THE BESTEST
    joest

Leave a Reply

