Your ways.

“For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
   neither are your ways my ways,”
              declares the LORD.
 “As the heavens are higher than the earth,
   so are my ways higher than your ways
   and my thoughts than your thoughts.”

Isaiah 55:8-9

Lord, for your thoughts are higher than mine. I ask that you would please take away my judgment, so that I may have Your thoughts and Your feelings. What ever it is that You want me to learn from this, may You open up my heart and mind so that it will be filled with Your guiding spirit. Even tho this is something I cannot comprehend at the moment, I know Your ways are always good and that this is part of a greater plan You have for me. So let me trust You.

This thing is so trivial compared to the true suffering You had to bear for me. {Sidewalk Prophets – Lay Down My Life}

This world is filled with many types of people.

