♥ Shebabes

My dear friend,

We’ve shared countless laughs, awkward moments, bickers, hard times, & many many stories together.. and throughout these years that we’ve known each other, I have gotten the chance to know you more in Him. You have always reminded me of one who is continually striving to be a better daughter, a better sister, and a better friend, and I just want you to know that you have been all of those to me. Happy 21st Birthday, Shebabes

I don’t know why it was so difficult to find a pic of just you and me, but here it is (: See you tonight..

Leave a Reply

